Bad Day

7 Oct

I feel broken and shitty and angry and like everything’s going wrong but I don’t know what. I feel ugly and gross and fat and like I want to die. I want to leave and never ever come back, ever.

And I don’t even know why, that’s the worst thing. I had a bad day and everything, but I guess I’ve kind of come to terms with the fact that everyone just leaves.

3 Responses to “Bad Day”

  1. generalwonderments October 7, 2013 at 11:24 pm #

    Don’t be sad 😦

    • herbloggings October 8, 2013 at 4:53 pm #

      That made me smile 🙂

      • generalwonderments October 8, 2013 at 8:45 pm #

        Keep smiling 😀
        Look for all the things that make you smile, whether its just an old toy or something.
        Things do get easier, i promise.
        And sometimes, when you feel your saddest is when youre your most creative 😀 and you get the chance to discover something new and lovely about yourself.

        I love reading your blog. Theres so much i can relate too.

Leave a comment